

Consent Calendar

- 1. Adopt Agenda for the 204th Annual Convention
- 2. Approve Minutes of the 203rd Annual Convention
- 3. Treasurer of the Diocese: Julian Sheffield
- 4. Secretary of the Diocese: Theodore Fletcher
- 5. Standing Committee Member: Lay Lisa Lindsay
- 6. Standing Committee Member: Clergy -The Rev. Gwen Fry
- 7. Disciplinary Board: Clergy The Rev. Nathan Ferrell
- 8. Disciplinary Board: Lay Lisa Walker
- 9. Provincial Conference: Lay Theodore Fletcher
- 10. Provincial Conference: Clergy The Rev. Lynn Rutledge
- 11. Resolution # 2 Lay Compensation for 2024
- 13. Waive reading of the Minutes
- 14. Waive reading of the Resolutions of Courtesy