Last Updated


Planning Team

  • Holly Sargent, St. George’s, York Harbor (Chair)
  • Rev. Dave Dalzell, Trinity, Saco
  • Steve Mine, Church of the Good Shepherd, Houlton
  • Seth Stewart, All Saints by the Sea, Southport

Resolutions Team

  • Marge Kilkelly, Christ Church, Gardiner (Chair)
  • John Atwood, St. Giles, Jefferson
  • Lis Ingoldsby, St. Brendan the Navigator, Deer Isle
  • Tracy Shaffer, St. Dunstan’s, Ellsworth

Worship Team

  • Rev. Brent Was, St. Francis by the Sea, Blue Hill (Chair)
  • Robert Ludwig, Church of the Good Shepherd, Rangeley


Staff Liaison to the Committee: Barbara Martin, Canon for Administration