Nominations Deadline Extended!

Consider whether you may be called to serve in any one of the open leadership positions listed below. Click here to learn more about each position.

  • Treasurer (1-year term)
  • Secretary (1-year term)
  • Disciplinary Board – Lay (2-year term)
  • Standing Committee – Clergy (3-year term)
  • Standing Committee – Lay (3-year term)
  • General Convention Deputation (four clergy, four lay to serve at GC 2024)
  • Provincial Conference Clerical Deputy (2-year term)
  • Diocesan Council lay representative (one from each of the six diocesan areas)

Nominate yourself or nominate someone else (check with them first, please!) by completing this form by end of day on September 23rd.

2022 Diocesan Conventi